River Bluff Sports

River Bluff Athletics

Blair Hardin (Athletic Director) 803-821-0709, bhardin@lexington1.net

Tracy Caldwell (Athletic Secretary) 803-821-0714, tlcaldwell@lexington1.net

George Wham (Head Athletic Trainer) 803-8210847, gwham@lexington1.net

Fall Sports Head Coach Contacts

Koren Haney (Competition Cheer) khaney@lexington1.net

Cameron Starr (Women Cross Country) cstarr@lexington1.net

Derek Gomez (Men Cross Country) dgomez@lexington1.net

Roger Smith (Men/Women Golf) rmsmith@lexington1.net

Brian Lim (Men/Women Tennis) blim@lexington1.net

Meredith Shirk (Men Swimming) mshirk@lexington1.net

Annie Suarez (Women Swimming) amsuarez@lexington1.net

Winter Sports Head Coach Contacts

Evan Moxie (Wrestling) emoxie@lexington1.net

Spring Sports

Mark Bonnette (Baseball) mbonnette@lexington1.net

Taylor Ramp (Softball) tcramp@lexington1.net

Jenna Budd (Women’s Lacrosse) jbudd@lexington1.net

David Howe (Men’s Lacrosse) dhowelax16@gmail.com

KC Dunbaker (Women’s Soccer) kcdunbaker@lexington1.net

Phil Savitz (Men’s Soccer) psavitz@lexington1.net